How to watch Figueiredo vs Perez online from anywhere tonight


Brazil’s Deiveson Figueiredo will try to cement his status as one of MMA’s great weapons, with the first defense of his flyweight title coming Saturday against the up-and-coming Alex Perez at UFC 255. In this guide, we’ll detail exactly how to get a Get UFC 255 live stream and watch Figueiredo vs Perez and more this weekend.

The headline act aimed to take Figueiredo up against former UFC Bantamweight Champion Cody Garbrandt, but those plans were rejected when Garbrandt was forced to withdraw due to a torn bicep.

Live stream UFC 255

UFC 255 takes place at the UFC APEX Center in Las Vegas on Saturday, November 21. The main map’s scheduled time is 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT, making it a 3 a.m. GMT start in the UK on Sunday mornings. expect the main event around 01:00 ET / 22:00 PT / 06:00 GMT. Streaming options will follow and you can watch them safely and everywhere with a VPN.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *